Skip to content

Let’s CELEBRATE!

July 25, 2010

gr8findings on etsyIf you’ve been following this blog, you know I usually reserve this space for my more formal ponderings about jewelry and beauty and creativity. However, yesterday I woke up another year older and quite happy for all the good things that have come my way. Despite the sweltering weather, it was a simply beautiful day. My wonderful sister took me for a surprise pedicure and a bit of antiquing, later everyone joined me at the pool for a refreshing dip, followed by a delicious dinner at one of my favorite Chinese restaurants; to top it off, my mother baked a fantastic carrot cake, and my dear sweet husband gave me my very own Android phone. Life is sweet.

So how can I extend the celebration? I’m holding my first BOGO Half Off sale in my Etsy store! If you’ve been on the fence about making a purchase, it’s worth checking out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

